June 15, 2024
University of Glasgow International Leadership Scholarship

The 2024 College of Glasgow Worldwide Authority Grant is granted as a £10,000 educational cost charge markdown and is accessible to Worldwide understudies beginning a postgraduate instructed master’s program within the College.

The grant is open for any teacher for the 2024/2025 Scholarly Session of the College of Glasgow

In this article, we’ll be taking you through the step-by-step preparation of having an effective application

University of Glasgow International Leadership Scholarship Summary

  • Host Country: United Kingdom (UK)
  • Study Abroad: Study in the UK
  • Category: Postgraduate Scholarships | Masters Scholarships
  • Eligible Countries: All Countries
  • Reward: £10,000
  • No IELTS Required
  • Deadline: July 31, 2024

University of Glasgow International Leadership Scholarship Details:

College of Glasgow Universal Administration Grant is facilitated in an open investigate college in Glasgow, Scotland.

Established by Papal Bull in 1451, it is the fourth-oldest college in the English-speaking world and one of Scotland’s four old colleges.

Candidates holding offers will be evaluated for the grant based on scholarly justification and other criteria after submitting their grant application frame.

Eligibility Requirements for University of Glasgow Scholarship 2024

To be considered for the University of Glasgow International Leadership Scholarship, you must:

  • demonstrate academic excellence and achieve grades equivalent to UK 1st Class Honours
  • hold an offer of a place for a postgraduate taught programme for September 2024
  • have International fee status

Benefits of University of Glasgow International Leadership Scholarship 2024

  • The Scholarship period will run between September 2024 and September 2025 for the September set and
  • offer £10,000 to all winners

Eligible Countries for the University of Glasgow International Leadership Scholarship 2024
To apply for the University of Glasgow Scholarship, candidates must be from any of the following countries;

ALSO CHECK: International Priority Scholarship 2024

Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, British Virgin Islands, Brunei, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic of, Costa Rica, Cote d’Ivoire, Cuba, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, East Timor, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Eswatini, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands, Fiji,

Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Grenada, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hong Kong, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea North, Korea South, Kosovo, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Marshall Islands, Mauritania, Mauritius,

Mexico, Micronesia, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Palau, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Qatar, Russia, Rwanda, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Solomon Islands, Somalia,South Africa, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, St Kitts and Nevis, St Lucia, St Vincent and the Grenadines, Sudan, Suriname, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Togo, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States of America, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican City, Venezuela, Vietnam, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe.

How to Apply for University of Glasgow International Leadership Scholarship

Intrested and qualified applicants for the University of Glasgow Scholarship should follow the step by step process highlighted below;

Apply for a taught master at the University of Glasgow

  • Use the link below to apply directly to the university scholarship portal
  • Fill in all necessary information and submit thereafter.
  • Successful candidates will be notified within six weeks of receiving a programme offer.


Deadline: July 31, 2024